Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Darius Hopkins

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darius Hopkins
"Very fast to respond and eager to help. Courtney and Chris both helped me a ton when I needed special documents. The professionalism and friendliness is appreciated!"

WhenD Newzum

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by WhenD Newzum
"I’ve dealt with Christopher Knoll before he puts a smile on my face and yet was professional !! He answered all my questions and is working on getting my payment dates to accommodate my Disability checks!! Thanks Christopher from State Farm!!!"

Bailey Bradford

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey Bradford
"Alexa was great, very helpful and gave a lot of clarity about what my plan would provide. I would recommend her services to anyone calling State Farm to set up insurance, thank you Alexa!"

Sophia Lazar

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Lazar
"I highly recommend Alex and the team and pond springs State Farm for a painless expedited car insurance onboarding process. After 2 hours on the phone with other agents, farmers (computers and online site down) and progressive, (20 recorded phone call questions and telling me not to talk or ask questions except short answers wth is that?!) Instead, I then went to the State Farm website and chose the options I wanted for a quote myself from a very clear, easy to understand multiple choice interface. This is I believe a part of their marketing promise. I had the choice to finalize and buy right there, or send to local agent with a follow up local contact at an office (not agents in a call bank you can’t reach again if you have a question) down the street from me. After my online quote was sent to Alex, at the office, she called me within an hour, and after confirming two or three quick things, she ran my info, took my payment, sent me the forms to sign in my phone and I had my temp ID coverage e-cards in cards in five or ten minutes! If I’d wanted to, I would have had the choice of going over there to continue my experience in person. I think when releasing personal info this a great benefit/option. Nice contrast to the 2 hours wasted, worthless website experiences, and inaccessibility of follow up to the agents earlier, on a day I had recruiter calls coming in for my job and setting up interviews. (I am a Senior User Experience web/app designer so I should know a good customer interaction) I had been fully remote for work and simply needed to be in office for an on-site interview the next day. Polite, painless, prompt, and oh by the way it was much lower price than the others! highly recommend, I will be getting my renters insurance from them as well."

Shellz

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shellz
"Alexa was wonderful. She has a bubbly personal personality, super friendly and very professional. Getting my quotes and understanding exactly what the policy included was explained to me with patients and care. Thanks again for your awesome customer service!"

Paige Freese

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Freese
"I spoke with Alexa, and she was awesome! She was very professional, answered all my questions, and was able to find the best quote for me."

Robert Belf

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Belf
"Very great experiences here. All it takes is a simple email and Michelle's team gets right to it. Rochelle helped me with some life situation changes and everything was done same day. Less stress for me!"

Jim Hefner

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Hefner
"I have known Michele Warren for several years now and have always found her to be a class act who earns her 5 stars every day. Matthew Kennedy, one of her associates, transferred all four of my insurance policies to State Farm recently and did a great job...knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. Oh yeah...did I mention that they saved me nearly $2000/year compared to Allstate!"

Patricia Vizcaya

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Vizcaya
"Amazing customer service. Alexa has really helped us switch over our auto coverage from another state as well as bundling homeowners insurance for an extra discount. She's made the transition painless!"

Michael Guilbeau

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Guilbeau
"Alexa was very helpful and knowledgeable about the product and services my company needed! Great job!"

Norma Jean Bell

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Jean Bell
"After back to back to back car accidents, having to then shop around for and set up new insurance was the last thing I wanted to do. I found this team through a friend and couldn’t have asked for better! Liz Rushmore was who I worked with and SHE IS AMAZING! As stressed as I was, Liz was supportive, helpful, understanding and so, so kind. In a world like this, we need more people like Liz! Thank you Liz and the Michele Warren team!"

Byron

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Byron
"Liz is AMAZING! I have had some issues here and there like most people these days. All I had to do is let Liz @ Michele Warren State Farm office know and she was there. The jingle is real. Only they treat you like a good friend instead if a neighbor."

Christopher Castillo

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Castillo
"I was browsing for insurance a couple of years ago and was fortunate to be blessed by finding Liz Rumore with State Farm. Every time I have questions or needed a little help she is always willing to go above and beyond. Bringing a close family feeling the way things should be."

Alexis Davis

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Davis
"Liz Rumore has been nothing but knowledgeable and helpful since I moved here in Dec of 2021. I’m grateful for her educating me on my coverage as well, she’s really good at it despite it being a lot of information."

Cindy Coffman

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Coffman
"The Michelle Warren group have always been available and the greatest customer service with Elizabeth on my rental insurance. She is very informative. During Covid I received calls checking on me from Michelle, who does that anymore! Well she does. I have been with State Farm way before 2001 when I moved my family here. I have never thought about changing. Why would I."

Patrick Granger

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Granger
"Worked with Elizabeth and she was great, extremely helpful and made it very easy for me to understand!"

Kayla Webb

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Webb
"Michele Warren goes above and beyond for her clients to make sure they’re getting the best rates and offers you things you didn’t even know you needed. Great Customer service she makes you feel like family."

Tarsha McCormick

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tarsha McCormick
"Great service! I highly recommend Michele Warren and her staff. Liz Rumore helped make my move to Texas easy. She was quickly able to transfer my auto insurance from another state. She evaluated my previous coverage and made great recommendations on how I could save money and where I should consider increasing my coverage. I ended up with better coverage and a lower premium! Liz's service was A1 and she knows her stuff!"

Pushparaj Eswaramoorthy

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pushparaj Eswaramoorthy
"I am very much pleased with Michele and team (Liz and Mathew) top notch service!. They responded to all my inquiries (even after hours) and solved them as well really quick. The guidance and support that I received from them when I met with an accident is commendable. Also, I am given significant good driver discount based on the statistics received from drive safe program. Thanks!"

Bailey Cavanah

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey Cavanah
"Michele has been my agent for 3 years now and she is truly the best! Her and her team have been nothing but helpful. I feel they make the insurance process easy to handle and always have the best attitude doing it. Couldn't have asked for a better team!"

sicilia chan

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by sicilia chan
"We have been with State Farm since 1979 and our account was transfered to Michele's team two years ago after our agent retired. We could not have been happier with the extraordinary services we since received. Michele proactively reached out to us initially to do a thorough review of our condo, auto and liability insurance. She asked great questions to understand our needs and suggested appropriate changes that we might benefit. Recently we had a water damaged claim caused by our neighbor's AC leakage upstairs. Michele had followed up with us several times and it is reassuring we have her as our advocate as dealing with claims is very stressful. Her team is excellent to work with and I am impressed that they really know their customers. I had recently referred our nephew's home insurance need to them. Liz provided with a quote timely and also offered to work with our nephew after hours and weekend to get it finalized for his closing. I would recommend their services with no reservation."

Julie George

January 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julie George
"I moved states recently and purchased a new car. I submitted several RFQs through a simple Google search and was reached out to by Liz from this State Farm office . I got the best quote across all the various insurance companies, and Liz and Michele are a wonderful team to work with . They are very quick to respond and provide excellent and warm service. Michele even went as far as personally dropping off some important items to my home in order for me to meet a deadline! THANK YOU. I am so happy I found them and will be referring others here as well."

Sydney Mitchell

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Mitchell
"I've never had a bad experience with this insurance team, regardless of the situation. I recently noticed that I had the wrong car insured, I notified State Farm and Elizabeth R. was my point of contact throughout the entire process. She was transparent and kept me updated as new information came through. I have no complaints as to how the issue was fixed and recommend everyone to look into using State Farm as their insurance provider, especially Michele's team."

Minal Bonde

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Minal Bonde
"Michele was helpful during the process for getting quote and provided quick responses to all my queries."

Jery Taylor

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jery Taylor
"A thank you to Liz for her prompt and professional handling of my homeowners billing questions."